ORPS
Phone: 918-245-5756
 
Home contact us

Commercial Members

Adrite / Big Belly - Kathy Wright  5920 Meredith Lane, Fort Worth, Tx  76134  817-946-3107  kathy@solartc.com  www.solartc.com

ACS Playground Adventures - Clint Pitzer  8501 Mantle Ave Oklahoma City, OK  73132  405-721-2506  clintp@acsplay.com   www.acsplay.com

*** NEW  Advanced Exercise Equipment - Jay Gallagher  861 S Park Dr #100, Littleton, CO  80121 405-205-3275  jgallagher@advancedexercise.com   www.advancedexercise.com

American Ramp - Brandon Robinson  601 McKinley  Joplin,  MO  64801  877-726-7778   coord@americanrampcompany.com   www.americanrampcompany.com

*** NEW MIRACLE REP  Ash Recreation & Design- Brian Ash  931 Monterey CT, Monett, MO  65708  800-933-6484   brian@ashrecreation.com

***NEW  Bell Structural Solutions - Cyndi Mitchell  PO Box  546, Blackwell, OK  74631  580-363-3955    cyndi@bellstructural.com    www.bellstructural.com

Bentley Turf Farm Inc. - Lionel Bentley  2211 Westpark Dr.  Norman, OK 73069  405-364-7511  bentleyturffarms@sbcglobal.net   

BSN Sports - Keri Roberson 1901 Diplomat Dr  Dallas, TX  75234  800-527-7510 x 9031  kroberson@bsnsports.com  www.bsnsports.com

Cardinal Pools of OK, Inc. - Jerry Shipley  6500 NW 10th  Oklahoma City, OK  73127  405-495-2570  liz@cardinalaquatechpools.com 

Carrothers Construction - Mike Morrand  401 W Wea    Paola, KS  66071  918-294-2361   worden@carrothersconstruction.com   www.carrothersconstruction.com

CEI Engineering - Dennis Blind  3108 SW Regency Parkway #2   Bentonville, AR  72712  479-273-9472 dblind@ceieng.com   www.ceieng.com

Children's Specialties, Inc. - David Kendall  PO Box 2855  Broken Arrow, OK  74013  918-357-3085  office@childrens-specialties.com  www.childrens-specialties.com

Child's Play - Jay Robertson  10661 Shady Trail, Dallas, TX 75220-2506  972-484-0600jay@childsplayinc.net     www.childsplayinc.net

Cunningham Recreation / Gametime - Nick Whisenhunt   PO Box 240981, Charlotte, NC  28224  800-438-2780   nick@cunninghamrec.com    www.cunninghamrec.com

Davis Pipe & Supply Inc,  Jack D Grigg, 509 Westland Dr., Edmond, OK  73013  405-340-0660  jackg@davispipe.com   www.davispipe.com

Davis Scoreboards & Equipment, Spectrum Products - Rick Davis 4021 Buckingham Dr, Norman, OK  73072  405-360-3507  rick@davis-scoreboards.com     www.spectrumscoreboards.com

 

G. Farney & Associates, Inc. - Gary Farney  PO Box 780725  Wichita, KS  67278-0725   800-397-1582  sfarney@cox.net  www.gfarneyassociates.com

*** NEW   Heartland Park Rec - David Barnes  3701 Springs Hill Dr., Edmond, OK  73013  405-822-1109  winman2@cox.net      www.heartlandplay.com

*** NEW   Howell and Vancuren Inc - Gene Geren,  601 S Lewis Ave, Tulsa, OK  74104  918-592-1270  ehowell@howellvancuren.com   www.howellvancuren.com

Hunter-Knepshield of Texas, Inc. - Ed and Lois Knepshield  PO Box 260677,  Plano, TX  75026-0677  hktexas@flash.net  www.hkparkandplay.com

Irrigation Station -  Rod Murphy   9500 N. Robinson,  Oklahoma City, OK  73114  405-842-4415 rmurphey@irrigationstation.com  www.irrigationstation.com

**** NEW  John Deere Landscapes - Joe Williams  14601  N Lincoln, Edmond, OK  73013   405-755-0510  jwilliams@johndeerelandscapes.com  www.johndeerelandscapes.com

Kid's Place Design / Little Tikes  - Guy Woodland  808 Stonehenge Dr., Edmond, OK  73034  405-410-7881  guywood@aol.com

*** Knorr Systems FORMERLY TEXAS AQUATIC SUPPLY  David Smith, PO BOX 703567, Dallas Tx 75370  972-732-0306  davids@knorrsystems.com

Mad Science of Central Oklahoma   Derick Brock  344 S Santa Fe, Edmond, OK  73003  405-285-9643 dbrock@madsciencecentralok.com  www.madscience.org/centraloklahoma

Most Dependable Fountains - Angela Horne  5705 Commander Dr, Arlington, TN  83002  800-552-6331  info@mostdependable.com

MUSCO Sports Lighting - Mike Cook  201 Ridge Lake Blvd.  Norman, OK  73071 405-321-2886  mike.cook@musco.com    www.musco.com

Native Skateparks LLC - Greg Mize  Box 2009  Silverthorne, CO  80498  970-310-6454 nativeskateparks@comcast.net    www.nativeskateparks.com  

Noah's Park & Playgrounds, LLC - Shan Shepherd, PO BOX 7987, Edmond, OK  73083  405-833-2091  shan@noahsplay.com  www.noahsplay.com

Paddock Enterprises - Don Paddock, PO Box 12693  Oklahoma City, OK  73157  405-789-4210    don@paddockenterprises.com   www.paddockenterprises.com

*** NEW Performance Surfaces - Ryan McCaslin, 821 W Wilshire Blvd.  Oklahoma City,  OK  73116  405-463-0505  rmcaslin@performancesurfaces.com   www.performancesurfaces.com

**** NEW P & K  Equipment - Tim Counts, 6709 N I-35 Frontage Rd, Edmond, OK  73034  405-341-8081  tcounts@pkequipment.com  www.pkequipment.com

Planning Design Group - Jim Crosby  5314 S. Yale Ave, Suite 710, Tulsa, OK  74135  918-628-1255  jcrosby@pdgtulsa.com  www.planningdesigngroup.com

Power Play - Craig Hamelin  12820 S Memorial Dr., Suite 103,  Bixby, OK 74008  918-728-9978 chamelin@power-play.net  www.power-play.net

Professional Turf Products, LP - Kenny Buxton  1010 N. Industrial Blvd.  Euless, TX  76039  817-785-1900  foytj@proturf.com   www.proturf.com 

Rex Playground Equipment - John Walters  PO Box 75141,  Oklahoma City, OK  73147  405-942-2880  requipment@cox.net  www.rexplayground.com

R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. / Pilot Rock - Bob Simonsen  PO Box 946,  Cherokee,  IA  51012 - 0946  800-762-5002  pilotrock@rjthomas.com     www.pilotrock.com

*** NEW  SSCI / Operation TLC2 - Chris Goodman 1853 Piedmont Rd, STE 100,  Marietta, GA  30066  866-996-7412  cgoodman@ssci2000.com  www.ssci2000.com 

Terra Pad, Inc - Brandon Riggs  PO Box 55126  Tulsa, OK  74135  918-270-2335  www.terrapad.com    brandon@terrapad.com

United Industries - Jerry Peterson  PO Box 58,  Sterling, KS  67579  306-655-9557  j.peterson@swimtime.com   www.swimtime.com

USTA / Missouri Valley Section - Laura Puryear  2100 Pine View Terrace  Edmond, OK  73003  888-368-8612  x4839 puryear@movalley.usta.com  www.missourivalley.usta.com

Water's Edge Aquatic Design  Caroline Casper - 11205 W 79th St, Lenexa, KS  913-438-4338  ccasper@wedeisngpools.com      www.wedesignpools.com

Water Technology - Ryan Nachreiner  100 Park Ave,  Beaver Dam, WI  53916  920-887-7375 info@wtiworld.com   www.wtiworld.com 

***  Whitewater West Industries - Steve Brinkel  303-730 W Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO  80110  303-539-8512  ussales@whitewaterwestcom   www.whitewaterwest.com

* Woodward Convention & Visitors Bureau - Jennifer Newton Event Coordinator,  1222 10th Street STE 109 Woodward OK  580-256-9990 jnewton@visitwoodward.com   www.visitwoodward.com

Awards
Home  //  Commercial Members  //  Other Members  //  Meeting Schedule  //  Reports  //  Conference  //  Workshops  //  Contact us