Phone: 918-245-5756
Home contact us


Nays Awards userfiles/file/get-attachment.jpg

ORPS Awards Nomination Form     download form for 2009 

ORPS Awards   picture link 2008 winners


President's Citations - Danny Hesterlee, Tulsa County and Sue Price, Tulsa Parks

Distinguished Service - Nancy Morgan, Retired  Tulsa Parks

Young Professional - Stephanie Welch, Department of Veteran Affairs

ORPS Citations - Tanny Noblitt, Mustang Softball Association and Total Environment, Inc, OKC

Program Excellence - Yukon Spirit League, Yukon and Apache Foundation / Tree Bank Foundation, Edmond

Facility Excellence - Case Community Center, Sand Springs and Veteran's Memorial Park, Moore

Eggling Student Scholarship - Kevin Fink, Oklahoma State University

ORPS Student Scholarships - Lauren Hard and Allison Henley, Oklahoma State University

Outgoing Secretary - Jamie Harrison, Sand Springs

Outgoing Conference Coordinator - Claudia Dyer, Broken Arrow

Outgoing President - Linda Taylor, Tulsa County

Retired - Joanne Oltmanns, Yukon and Max Wiens, Tulsa Parks


2009 State Hershey Results from Norman Oklahoma  

Tiqvah Soap                   Broken Arrow

Trena Mims                    Muskogee

Victoria Vickers              Oklahoma City

Morgan Neal                 Yukon

Isiah Epps                     Tulsa

Tryce Prince                  Ada

Grace Barber               Tulsa

Will Olds                       Norman

Brandon Hill                  Enid

Cherrish Abinah          Edmond

Maddie Brown            Tulsa

Congratulations.  Good Luck at Nationals in Hershey Pennsylvania!!

2008  Hershey winners

Home  //  Commercial Members  //  Other Members  //  Meeting Schedule  //  Reports  //  Conference  //  Workshops  //  Contact us